top of page
Search

Godly Messengers


It is not often I see dolphins when walking by the ocean in the morning. I guess today was different because the water is really warming up. I see dolphins as messengers of good will, light, and balance. They swim to the black depths but always come up for air and a breath. This made me contemplate all of us swimming the depths right now in this confusing and chaotic world. How is it that some can come through it with balance and peace, and others are almost drowning.... I think we forget to breathe when we come up for air. Breathe in the air until your diaphragm expands widely and then let it go. Do it a few times. As many times as it takes for you to feel that energy being restored to your being. That's all it takes to remember balance and peace in your life.

Wishing you peace and balance....

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page